Virtual Consultation In-Person Consults

Patient Reviews

Reviews for BodyTite™ Procedures Near Dallas, TX

At Kevin R. Hanz, M.D. Aesthetic Plastic Surgery, we value our patient feedback. It lets us know how we're doing and how we can better serve our patients, both new and old. We know how important it is to check out patient reviews when you're looking for the best plastic surgeon in the Dallas, TX area so we invite you to check out our patient reviews below to see what our valued patients think. We hope that after you choose Kevin R. Hanz, M.D. Aesthetic Plastic Surgery, you'll leave a review too so we can make sure we are always living up to our goal of doing the very best we can!

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 05, 2020

Bodytite on abs and flanks - I've always hated my love handles, no matter how much I work out or diet even when I was young that's where weight would stay. Finally I decided to do something about it! After doing a ton of research I decided BodyTite was for me. Now about a year after my procedure I can say it was totally worth it. I was swollen for maybe 9-10 weeks because they did some liposuction too, but I could tell a difference right away & my best results seemed to show at about 6 months after my BodyTite. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 14, 2019

my bodytite procedure was fantastic, results exceeded expectations!!! Will probably do FaceTIte next More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 14, 2019

I am so happy i got bodytite on my arms. it turned out awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 14, 2019

I am so happy i got bodytite on my arms. it turned out awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 14, 2019

my bodytite procedure was fantastic, results exceeded expectations!!! Will probably do FaceTIte next More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 10, 2019

I was 245 pounds when I had my daughter. With diet and exercise alone, I lost over 100 pounds in a year and got down to my goal weight. I had some loose skin and fat under my belly button that would not go away! I spoke with Dr. Hanz and trusted him to contour my body and it is one of the best decisions I have ever made! If you are considering Bodytite or any type of contouring procedures, please visit Dr. Hanz. I am beyond satisfied with my results and with his staff!!!!... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 10, 2019

I was 245 pounds when I had my daughter. With diet and exercise alone, I lost over 100 pounds in a year and got down to my goal weight. I had some loose skin and fat under my belly button that would not go away! I spoke with Dr. Hanz and trusted him to contour my body and it is one of the best decisions I have ever made! If you are considering Bodytite or any type of contouring procedures, please visit Dr. Hanz. I am beyond satisfied with my results and with his staff!!!!... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 10, 2019

I had a great experience with Dr. Hanz. I had bodytite done on my abdomen and thighs. I felt that he had the experience I was looking for and the procedure went great. I'm only 3.5 months and very happy with my results. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.